2018 - 2019 Fixtures

 

See side panel for other Fixtures and Results.

Friendly Fixtures 2018-2019
Event Day Date Time
Witham Mill Lane - Home Thursday 3rd May 2.00pm
Tiptree - Away Saturday 5th May 2.00pm
Bocking - Home Thursday 14th June 2.00pm
Dunmow - Home Sunday 1st July 2.30pm
RHP (Chelmsford) - Away Thursday 12th July 2.15pm
Tiptree - Home Saturday 14th July 2.00pm
Bocking - Away Thursday 19th July 2.00pm
Witham Mill Lane - Away Thursday 26th July 2.00pm
Halstead - Home Thursday 2nd August 2.30pm
Silver End - Home Thursday 30th August 2.30pm

 

County Events 2018-2019
Event Day Date Time
NWE Trials Wednesday 25th April
NWE Trials Wednesday 2nd May
Ashford Cup Trial v Group 9 - Home Saturday 5th May
Top Club (Ladies) Saturday 12th May
Ashford Cup Group 2 v Group 1 Sunday 20th May
Essex County Fours Quarter Finals Friday 6th July 6.00pm
Essex Past Presidents v Suffolk Thursday 9th August 2.00pm
Braintree v NWEL Select Sunday 12th August 2.15pm
Essex County v Norfolk Thursday 16th August 2.00pm
Timber Trade Benevolent Society Charity Open Thursday 6th September
NWE Finals Sunday 9th September 2.30pm
Essex County Supplementary Finals Sunday 16th September 10.00am